Announcing Our 7th Annual Chef To Farm Dinner & Festival Season!

C2F-2015-New-EDIT

Summer 2015 Max Chef To Farm Dinner & Festival Schedule

Sunday, June 21: Lobsterfest
2:00pm – 6:00pm at 6:30pm  at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Thursday, June 25: Berries & Blossoms
6:30pm  Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CTThursday, July 9: Catch – A Local Seafood Gathering
6:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CTSunday, July 12: Moo & Brew
4:00pm – 8:00pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CTFriday, July 17: Bluegrass, Beer & BBQ
6:30pm at The Farmer’s Cow, Graywall Farms, Lebanon, CTThursday, July 23: Corn!
6:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Sunday, July 25: Lobsterfest Two
5:00pm – 9:00pm at 6:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Thursday, July 30: Heirlooms & Heritage
6:30pm at Sub Edge Farm, Farmington, CT

Thursday, August 6th: Summer Harvest
6:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Thursday, August 13: Tomato To-mah-to
6:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Saturday, August 15: Tomato To-mah-to
6:30pm at The Farmer’s Cow, Graywall Farms, Lebanon, CT

Sunday, August 30: Farm Fest
4:00pm – 8:00pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Thursday, September 3: The Crop Up Pop Up
5:30pm at Sub Edge Farm, Farmington, CT

Sunday, September 13: Farm Fest
4:00pm – 8:00pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Thursday, September 17: The Vegan Table
5:30pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

Sunday, September 20: Dinner In The Orchard
5:30pm at Hickory Hill Orchard, Cheshire, CT

Sunday, September 27: Brunch On The Farm
11:00am at Sub Edge Farm, Farmington, CT

Sunday, October 11: HOPtoberfest by MAX
2:00pm – 6:00pm at Rosedale Farms & Vineyards, Simsbury, CT

For more information, visit: MaxChefToFarm.com